HeadteacherDr Tim Cook tcook@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
Deputy HeadteacherMiss V Morrisonvmorrison@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMrs V Greenaway (DSL, SENDCO, Personal Development)
Mrs K Eyre (Quality of Education)
vgreenaway@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
keyre@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
Phase LeadersMrs S Early (Interim EYFS)
Mrs S Wood (KS1)
Mr M Larcombe (KS2)
searly@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
swood@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
mlarcombe@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
Teaching StaffMrs S Early (EYFS)
Mrs A Hofman (EYFS)
Mr T Last (Year 1)
Mrs B Kirk (Year 1)
Mrs H Bowden (Year 1)
Mrs N Best (Year 2)
Mrs S Wood (Year 2)
Mr M Larcombe(Year 3)
Miss C Colwill (Year 3)
Mrs K Eyre (Year 4)
Mrs L Pomeroy-Lynch (Year 4)
Mr S McGirr (Year 4)
Miss J Fox (Year 5)
Mr D Williams (Year 5)
Miss V Morrison (Year 6)
Mrs E Tandy (Year 6)

searly@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
ahofman@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
tlast@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
bkirk@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
hbowden@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
nbest@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
swood@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
mlarcombe@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
ccolwill@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
keyre@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
lpomeroy@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
smcgirr@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
jfox@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
dwilliams@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
vmorrison@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
etandy@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk

Progress and Engagement GuidesMr S Borlase (Adventure Learning – Higher PEG)
Miss C Willcocks (Reception)
Mrs A Greatorex (Reception)
Mrs L Cartwright (Year 1)
Mrs T Lee (Year 1)
Mrs J Owen (Year 2)
Mrs J Frith (Year 2)
Mrs T Morrell (Year 3)
Mrs C Holt (Year 3)
Mrs H Hodge (Year 4)
Mrs C Davey (Year 5)
Miss J O’Boyle (Year 5)
Miss L Jones (Year 6)
Mrs P Allen (Year 6)
Mrs J Truscott (Therapeutic Intervention)
Miss T Ball (1-2-1 TA support).
Ms S Cotterill (1-2-1 TA Support)
Mrs K Whitford (1-2-1 Support)
Mrs K Podmore (1-2-1 Support)
Miss L Cunliffe (1-2-1 Support)
sborlase@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
cwillcocks@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
agreatorex@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
lcartwright@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
tlee@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
jowen@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
jfrith@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
tmorrell@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
cholt@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
hhodge@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
cdavey@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
joboyle@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
ljones@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
pallen@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
jtruscott@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
tball@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
scotterill@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
kwhitfort@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
kpodmore@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
lcunliffe@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
School Administrator (Finance)Mrs R Galeadmin@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
Receptionist / Head’s PAMiss D Smithdsmith@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
Receptionist / SENCO SupportMiss A Harrisaharris@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
Receptionist /
Digital Marketing Apprentice
Miss Z Moorezowee.moore@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
Midday Supervisers
Mrs T Ball
Mrs M Sleeman
tball@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
msleeman@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk
CaretakerMr M Glassmglass@liskeardhillfortprimary.org.uk